Compiled and reviewed by Bazaarvoice™

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews.

Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.

Average rating: (4.9 out of 5)
12 reviewed Venice, Florence & Rome
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
  1. Trip of a Lifetime

    I signed up for this trip not knowing anyone else that was going, but by the end, I had made so many great friends! I will never forget this trip and the phenomenal experiences it gave me. I learned so much about Italian history and culture, all while having a great time! I do wish that we were given more time at some of the sights, like the Colosseum, but that is just a minor critique. Don't pass up an opportunity to go on this trip! You'll love every second of it!
    ChooseEF / Student traveler
    Posted on June 02, 2019
  2. Ronda / Other traveler
    Posted on June 01, 2019
  3. Incredible Experience

    I cannot recommend the Venice - Florence - Rome trip highly enough. We learned about three regions of Italy, including their art, history, and cuisine. The tour guides were extremely knowledgeable and personable. Our guide in-country was a wealth of information at every turn. The free time gave us opportunities to explore areas of interest in more depth. Transportation (buses) was clean, comfortable, and safe. Hotels were comfortable and convenient. EF thought of everything!
    Reggie / Group leader
    West Virginia / Posted on June 01, 2019
  4. Great trip

    We took a trip to Italy, rode a gondola in Venice, climbed to the hills of Piazzale Michelangelo to get a great view of Florence, explored the ruins of Coliseum and Forum in Rome. It was a great learning experience for many who had never traveled outside of USA before. The highlights of the trip were walking the streets of Italy, conversing with locals, and trying their food - all are unforgettable experiences.
    Runner / Group leader
    Bossier City, LA / Posted on May 30, 2019
  5. Don't Hesitate

    If you can go on a tour do it! I learned so much and had such an amazing time. I loved it.
    NOODLES / Student traveler
    Mansfield, PA / Posted on March 21, 2019
  6. Amazing

    I loved the experience it was amazing and educational.
    rose / Other traveler
    chalfont pa / Posted on March 11, 2019
  7. Great experience

    This was a great tour. I would have liked a bit more educational experiences, but overall I enjoyed the tour
    2019 / Group leader
    Ontario, CA / Posted on January 19, 2019
  8. Amazing and incredible experience

    12 days of the most incredible experiences!!!
    Our faculty member prepared us for EVERYTHING!
    No complaints only praise for guides, hotels, food and transportation.
    Our tour guide was informative and entertaining.
    I will chose EF for my next adventure!
    Ronda / Student traveler
    Horn lake Mississippi / Posted on June 02, 2018
  9. Best (First ever) trip ever!

    Our tour guide was fantastic, the accommodations were pretty swell and overall it was a great experience.
    furgy / Student traveler
    Greensburg, PA / Posted on May 31, 2018
  10. Pura Vida!

    My favorite place was the village we stayed at in Tortuguero. Thank you Jesus for letting me experience such a journey!
    Arlizzy / Student traveler
    Colorado Springs, CO / Posted on May 30, 2018

Interested in this program?

Or do you want to explore other options?