Compiled and reviewed by Bazaarvoice™

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews.

Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.

Average Rating: (4.8 out of 5)
8 reviewed Barcelona: The City Experience
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
  1. Amazing Experience

    This was my first time studying abroad and I lit say that I had the time of my life. There was so much to do and so many things to see. It was a great experience studying another culture. With the help of our AMAZING 24/hr tour guide, this was by far the best experience and I'll recommend that everyone college student consider studying abroad.
    Maya / Student traveler
    Chesapeake, Virginia / Posted on March 20, 2017
  2. Fantastic experience

    The trip was amazing. I made a lot of friends and ate amazing foods. The sites visited were interesting and amazing. The designs, architecture and layout were some of my many highlights. The hotel was pretty decent as well.
    focusliner / Student traveler
    Corral de tierra, CA / Posted on January 10, 2017
  3. Great Country to visit

    Will visit Spain again. Such a safe country and really interesting areas to see an experience.
    Kbird / Student traveler
    Philadelphia PA / Posted on May 09, 2016
  4. Great Cities, Great Experience

    This was a great experience and I believe everyone should take a study abroad or cultural immersion trip before graduating for the experience and time to explore our world. It will give you new perspectives and a global experience to share with others and make you a more rounded applicant and employee.
    Kbird / Student traveler
    Philadelphia PA / Posted on March 14, 2016
  5. Great but with Exceptions

    This trip was so much fun! The only thing that I didn't like was that I think we skipped certain places that we paid for. For example, in Barcelona we did go inside Casa Battlo, which I think was part of the tour. Same with Palace Real in Madrid. I'm almost positive we were supposed to tour inside but it ended up not being included.
    Sally255 / Student traveler
    Philadelphia, PA / Posted on March 14, 2016
  6. Great Trip

    Overall this trip was great! I learned a lot, had fun, and got to see a ton of stuff. The EF guide went above and beyond too.
    GRat / Student traveler
    Concord, NH / Posted on May 30, 2014
  7. Trip of a Lifetime!

    This trip included many exciting opportunities to learn about the Spanish culture, and provided enough flexibility in the itinerary for a delightfully customized experience.
    WrldTrvlr / Student traveler
    Riceville, Tennessee / Posted on May 30, 2014
  8. Awesome Experience!!!!

    Would like to live there know that I visited!!! It was a awesome trip will never forget!!!
    Brorod / Student traveler
    muncie IN / Posted on March 06, 2012

Interested in this program?

Or do you want to explore other options?